How are my blog stats doing? Hmmm… not good.

I have checked my blog stats and they appear to be raising and falling randomly, and rarely getting what i consider to be a reasonable number. I guess this means I need to freshen up my act (I’ve been putting that off for quite a while). Now, i can’t do anything boring, because even if other people find that sort of thing interesting I do my blog for enjoyment and to spark debate. Plus it would really lower the tone of my blog. I like that feeling you get when you know what you have written has either made people thin, or made them really angry. Yeah, I’m weird like that. An obvious thing for me to do would be for me to come on here more often. So I promise to try. I’m also going to have to start advertising more. There are three ways to do this. One: Spend a couple of hours a day surfing through popular blogs and writing my address in a comment. Two: Get a more popular blog to have my address as a link on their site to help me attract more visitors. Three: Get someone really sad with less of a life than me to do the advertising for me.

I can’t be bothered to do number one, No-one in their right mind is going to help me with number three, so that means two is the most sensible option. If you have a blog which gets around 400-500 hits a day, please leave a comment on this post with your blog address and we can arrange something. I am willing to negotiate, but be warned. I dont deal with money online. Alternatively if someone is willing to do number three I will be really grateful. And I won’t make a refernce to the fact that you have no life…

One Response to “How are my blog stats doing? Hmmm… not good.”

  1. Kevin Reape Says:

    http://kreape.com

Leave a Reply

